To hide or not to hide

Discovered a pretty big mistake I made in one of my previous reports. And I only discovered today because the recent update looked so different from the previous report. 

Gah, actually struggled for a good while on how I could potentially cover it up and pass it off as some technical error. But decided to own up to it in the end and I’m glad I did. The more you try to hide, the deeper the hole you dig yourself into. Will have to discuss this mistake with boss properly tomorrow. Augh repercussions at work are so much bigger than in school. 

Also have to rush out minutes for this 2-hour meeting and there’s a 24-hour turnaround deadline. Tomorrow is gonna be wonderful…not.

Leave a Reply

