Homemade Kimchi Fried Rice Kimbap

I watched it on WGM about this Korean restaurant that had their in-house specialty of using kimchi fried rice to make their kimbap. And I’ve always been wanting to tried. 

And finally I did. And it was a success. 

I made it for my colleagues when they came over on Saturday (which was just 9 hours spent eating drinking karaoking dancing watching videos). And then I made it again for dragon boat girls lunch, since evidently we are all suffering from withdrawal symptoms. It’s our 2nd team lunch in 2 weeks. But yes I received rave reviews and every last kimbap was swept up. 

I think I have a new homemade specialty muahaha. 

Leave a Reply

